Chengde Yuhangren Alpine Plant Application Technology Co., Ltd.   冀ICP备08008014号 Powered by www.300.cn

Tel:0314-7526512/7518689
Paddock Agent (Distribution):
18730419500
Fax:0314-7526991
Add:Food Industry Park, Weichang

County, Chengde City, Hebei Province 

E-mail:chengdeyuhangren@163.com

 

承德宇航人

>
Sea-buckthorn Legend
Page view:

Daqing Emperor yard of hippophae rhamnoides

Every fall season, all things withered, everywhere, I suppose, yard expanse of mountains, fields was extensive patches, clumps of Sea buckthorn trees and branches draped with strings of Golden bright fruit, look beyond the Earth life, and colorful.

Speaking of yard of Sea-buckthorn is unusual, indissoluble bond with the Qing emperors, the spread of such a beautiful story.

Then 29 year of Kangxi (1690), occurred at the yard on the dam of the famous Emperor Kangxi crushed galdan Ubud through the battle of the rebellion. Two clubs fight for days, galdan defeat, starry night rate avenues of escape, Emperor Kangxi ordered pursuit.

But at this point, the Qing soldiers are all exhausted, and Dong XI Huang, listless. See the situation worried Emperor Kangxi, quickly decreed the accompanying military conditioning as soon as possible.

However, medics tried way, tried various prescriptions, is still unable to do any good. Is the occasion of Medic stranded, a local Medic of the local Sea-buckthorn, so desperation to the Kangxi Emperor Huang lying big tent, to the Kangxi Emperor bingzou: "Emperor, the minions think of medicine, do not know whether a try? ”

Kangxi Emperor, are very pleased, said: "just speak out what is on your mind. ”

Medical play: "it Mulan magical shrub growth, having spiked, Golden fruit, such as bean size, size sour and sweet, locals often eat the berries to build up their strength, to resist cold, locals call this tree and Sea-buckthorn berries called Sea-buckthorn fruit. ”

Kangxi Emperor heard that have such effect, smile, urged the military said down.

Medics will tell a story: "slaves had been seen in the history record, when Genghis Khan's Army expedition passed through here, as time was bad, many soldiers were sick, appetite, steeds during the Mercedes-Benz, too tired and does not eat grass, weak.

Genghis Khan but ordered this batch of horses abandoned in the forest of hippophae rhamnoides. Waiting for them to return back past the piece of hippophae rhamnoides forest, found abandoned horses are not only not dead, instead of restoring the old power.

Soldiers surprised a little Sea-buckthorn The magic should have so immediately to the Genghis Khan told him the matter.

After that Genghis Khan ordered Army soldiers to pick a lot of Sea-buckthorn fruit Army carry, let soldiers drink, and Sea buckthorn fruit, leaves to feed the horses. Soon, the soldiers quickly cured of diseases, each surge in appetite and spirits rose; horses are large, color bright. ”

Medics see Kangxi Emperor listening attentively flew joy, went on to play: "later, the Taoist master Qiu Chuji, according to Tang dynasty medical books of the month recorded by Wang Yaozhen seabuckthorn can enhance strength, easy appetizer sausage, eating tasty, promote digestive function, Genghis Khan has concocted a prescription of the Sea buckthorn. Genghis Khan as seabuckthorn ' Sky ' gives panacea, name it as ' jianpi longevity fruit cocktail, ' since then, Genghis Khan feel free to take and worship there, known as the ' fruit '. ”

The Kangxi Emperor to what medics said, long sigh, brought the military medical officer and level, Gran tour, promptly kill him quickly with soldiers who collect Sea-buckthorn berries cure.

Medic slurry extrusion of seabuckthorn fruit placed in the soldier's drinking water, the soldiers drink.

Sea buckthorn is amazing, a few days later, Vitale of the Qing soldiers back, vigorous and robust and powerful. Kangxi Emperor in battle strength restore, it points at the dam big, hand-picked generals, pledging personally galdan North, men stamina, courage, and this victory.

Kangxi Emperor Sea-buckthorn "Holy fruits" impressed by the odd effect of flew joy, Sea buckthorn as "magic of seabuckthorn, the essence of heaven and Earth." Yard of hippophae rhamnoides with Qing, another more sources, this is the Qianlong emperor.

In the history of the Qing dynasty, Emperor Qianlong was a long-lived monarch, reign of 60 years, lived 89 years old, is the Imperial life in the elderly. He experienced the Kangxi, Yongzheng and Qianlong, Jiaqing four, enjoy the family for seven generations.

Said Qianlong emperor of regimen, except he according to himself of experience, summary out of a "ten Chang Si not" of health key tactic zhiwai, Qianlong emperor very note into fill, but timely appropriate, and not mess fill, worth a mention of is, in Qianlong emperor of tonic in the, has one into fill top grade will with of, this is seabuckthorn, this is how thing does? Emperor Qianlong was fond of travel, Qianlong South story is almost a household name. In his lifetime, six under the Yangtze River, three times on Wutai Mountain.

Many famous mountains and great rivers, ancient Buddha left his footprint.

Qianlong, the country after the Kangxi and Qianlong, Fu minfeng objects, strength, everywhere along. But the Emperor is hard, grindstone, he goes not only for the purpose of sightseeing and enjoy the landscape flowers to sympathy with public sentiments, investigation officials; but also physical fitness and owned a mood. A long time, the Emperor is beginning to feel, often feeling tired and weak. The Emperor the Dragons wrong, which at the time was a wonderful event.

People have ideas, one of them is a master of Tibetan Buddhist monk zhangjia·ruopeiduojie. He saw the emperor as State tired of physical and mental anxiety, taught a Tantric secrets and healing way to the Qianlong emperor, Dan pill, also made from Tibetan recipes, daily doses of Emperor Qianlong.

Dan pill, which are called "Holy fruits" of drug substances, the Qianlong emperor taking this medicine, it really refreshing, rapid recovery of energy and strength. Emperor Qianlong for dumping by the clever use of Sea buckthorn, no less a lot with zhangjia·ruopeiduojie and study and learn from the cure, slowly became an expert on Sea buckthorn.

At first, Dan pill use, processing of Sea-buckthorn berries from the distant plateau into the capital, but the undying aspiration, journey to Beijing, Berry has dried and withered, very few are available, which makes zhangjia·ruopeiduojie a headache. Once, zhangjia·ruopeiduojie, accompanied by the Qianlong emperor to Mulan xunxing, was surprised to find that Mulan in the Alpine valleys of wild Sea buckthorn tree grows tall and stout, yellow berry like Golden bean, it is truly dazzling.

Zhangjia·ruopeiduojie was overjoyed, she plucked a few berries thrown into his mouth, suddenly sour, sweet juices filled mouth, sweet and sour, and tastes terrific. He thrilled to the Qianlong emperor Bing: "the Emperor, Mulan really outstanding, I have taste here bear the ' fruit ', not only full of fruit and juices filling. Chen a try knowing yard seabuckthorn nutrient-rich, Crown Group, uncertain times better than Sea buckthorn production elsewhere thousands, ranked first in the Sea buckthorn berries not belong to yard and Sea-buckthorn. ”

Qianlong emperor also smoothly picked Xia a star taste up, smacked you smacked you taste surprise was, repeatedly said: "living Buddha said very is, I big clear huangjialieyuan long out of seabuckthorn" St fruit "was extraordinary, I heard this real distribution is wide, but world seabuckthorn in big clear, big clear seabuckthorn in Magnolia, Magnolia seabuckthorn methyl world, I today only found to has" St fruit "real of home Ah. ” Since then, grew up in Mulan seabuckthorn Berry as a Queen tribute, flowing into the Palace, for the emperor to enjoy.

Medical and health very good surprised emperor Qianlong in Mulan the magical effect of Sea buckthorn, such "Holy fruits" has so addicted to frenzied levels, became a favorite of Emperor Qianlong in various tonic.

Emperor Qianlong specially write too hospital, Imperial drug cure for Sea-buckthorn fruit research, made from Sea buckthorn, Sea buckthorn pulp oil, Sea buckthorn juice and other beverages, daily.

He also commanded Mulan Superintendent Minister of hippophae rhamnoides "Holy fruits" into the WONG Wai, shall be arbitrarily picked, and Tibetan Buddhist master zhangjia·ruopeiduojie as a Tantric master and master of the country. May be the Holy fruit of hippophae rhamnoides special resistance to disease, physical fitness, beauty and magic, was able to make the Emperor health law, long Word, and to induce longevity, body building, approaching 90 and sanity, of movement, sometimes in his capacity as Overlord to ask Court, as "a perfect old man", become the longest life longevity in ancient Chinese Emperors. Yard people have left a reputation through the ages of Sea-buckthorn treasured doubly precious given to Mulan as a precious gift of nature.

Now known as the botanical treasures, the magic of fruit King plateau "Holy fruits", in the yard of this ancient land of smile, cold, strong growth, more lush and full of life.

Chengde aerospace people Alpine plant application limited responsibility company more is eye, Yu 2003 in seabuckthorn of home yards settled built factory, put was Qianlong emperor praised for methyl world of yards quality seabuckthorn made has industrialization, development production of five big series, and more than 170 more species products to its excellent of products quality, and unique full of health function hot both at home and abroad, former Emperor alone enjoy of "St fruit" became has people body health of treasures.

Later more than 300 years Hou of 2007 years of on new year's day Eve, Shi any CPC Central Committee General Secretary, and President, and CMC President of Hu Jintao, visit yards, visit people, smell yards seabuckthorn of wonders, Rao has interest of visit has yards seabuckthorn planting base, inspections has Chengde aerospace people Alpine plant application limited responsibility company, see has achieved modern production of advanced process and full of seabuckthorn products, very happy, immediately praised yards seabuckthorn for "Yu Lu essence".

在线客服
客服热线
0314-7526512
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
9:00 - 17:30

版权所有 © 承德宇航人高山植物应用技术有限责任公司  冀ICP备08008014号 网站建设:中企动力唐山

电话:0314-7526512/7518689
围场代理商(配送)0314-7526512
传真:0314-7526991
地址:河北省承德市围场县食品工业园区
邮箱:
chengdeyuhangren@163.com

承德宇航人

>
沙棘传奇
浏览量:
大清皇帝御赐围场沙棘
 
  每当金秋时节,万物凋零,满目萧索,可在围场广袤的山川、原野却随处可见一片片、一簇簇的沙棘树,枝头挂满了一串串金黄璀璨的累累果实,把塞外大地装扮得生机盎然、流光溢彩。
  说起围场的沙棘可是非同一般,曾与大清两代帝王结下过不解之缘,流传着这样一段佳话。
  话说康熙二十九年(1690年),在围场坝上发生了著名的康熙皇帝平定噶尔丹叛乱的乌布通战役。两支劲旅鏖战数日,噶尔丹不敌,星夜率残部逃遁,康熙皇帝严令追击。可就在这个节骨眼上,清军士兵却个个疲惫不堪,东倒西晃,无精打采。看到如此情景,康熙皇帝心急如焚,急忙下旨随行军医赶快调理。可是,军医们想尽了办法,试过各种方剂,仍是一筹莫展,无济于事。 
  正在军医束手无策之际,一位本地的军医想到了当地的沙棘,于是情急之下来到康熙皇帝的黄幄大帐,向康熙皇帝禀奏道:“皇上,奴才想起一剂良药,不知可否一试?” 
  康熙皇帝一听,甚是欣慰,忙说:“但说无妨。”
  军医奏道:“这木兰围场生长有一种神奇的灌木,生有尖刺,果实金黄,如黄豆大小,浆液酸中带甜,当地人平时经常食用这种浆果来增强体力、抵御风寒,当地人都管这树木叫沙棘,浆果名曰沙棘果。”
  康熙皇帝闻听此物有如此功效,高兴异常,催促军医快往下讲。
  军医便讲起一个故事来:“奴才曾在史书上见过记载,当年成吉思汗率兵远征路过此地,当时环境恶劣,很多士兵都疾病缠身,食欲不振,战马也因长途奔驰,疲劳过度,不食草料,羸弱己极。成吉思汗无奈,下令将这批战马弃于沙棘林中。待他们凯旋归来再次经过那片沙棘林时,发现被遗弃的战马不但没有死,反而都恢复了往日的神威。将士们惊讶小小的沙棘竟有如此的神奇功效,便立刻向成吉思汗禀报此事。成吉思汗得知后下令全军将士采摘大量的沙棘果随军携带,让将士们饮用,并用沙棘的果、叶喂马。不久,士兵们的疾病霍然痊愈,个个食欲激增,精神大振;战马更是膘肥体壮,毛色明亮。”
  军医见康熙皇帝听得入神,龙颜大悦,又继续奏道:“后来,道家宗师丘处机据唐朝医书《月王药珍》中记载的沙棘能增强体力,开胃舒肠,饮食爽口,促进消化的功能,为成吉思汗调制出了一种以沙棘为主的药方。成吉思汗便视沙棘为‘长生天’赐给的灵丹妙药,将其命名为‘开胃健脾长寿果’,此后,成吉思汗随时服用,崇拜有加,称为‘圣果’。”
  康熙皇帝听军医这么一说,长舒了一口气,将这名军医官加一级,大加赏许,当即命他速速带人采集沙棘浆果为将士们医病。
军医把沙棘果浆液挤出,放入兵士们的饮用水中,让士兵们饮用。这沙棘果真是神奇的很,数日后,清兵的精气神恢复如初,个个精神矍铄,健壮威武。康熙皇帝待将士元气恢复,便在坝上点将台大阅三军,钦点将帅,誓师北上亲征噶尔丹,将士们体力充沛、英勇无比,此役大获全胜。
康熙皇帝为沙棘“圣果”的奇特功效所折服,龙颜大悦,将沙棘封为“神奇沙棘,天地精华”。
  围场沙棘与清朝的另一位皇帝更有渊源,这便是乾隆皇帝。在清朝历史上,乾隆皇帝可谓是一位长寿之君,在位六十年,活了八十九岁,是历代皇帝中寿命最长者。他经历了康熙、雍正、乾隆、嘉庆四朝,享受了七代同堂的天伦之乐。 
  说到乾隆皇帝的养生之道,除了他根据自己的切身体会,总结出的一套“十常四勿”的养生密诀之外,乾隆皇帝非常注意进补,但适时适当,而不乱补,值得一提的是,在乾隆皇帝的滋补品中,有一位进补上品必用之,这便是沙棘,这又是怎么一回事呢?
  乾隆皇帝喜好出游,乾隆下江南的故事几乎是家喻户晓。他一生中,曾六次下江南,三次上五台山。不少名山大川、古刹佛界都留下他的足迹。乾隆年间,国家经过了康乾盛世,物阜民丰,国力强大,四海皆顺。但乾隆皇帝却励精图治,不敢懈怠,他出巡的目的绝非仅为游山玩水、赏景观花,为的是既能体恤民情、考察官员;又可强身健体、治养心情。可时日一久,乾隆皇帝则渐感力不从心,经常感到疲倦乏力。
  皇上龙体欠安,这在当时是一件了不得的大事。各方人士纷纷献计献策,其中一位是藏传佛教的高僧章嘉·若沛多杰大师。他看到乾隆皇帝为国事累的身心憔悴,就传授了一套密宗灌顶秘诀和养身之道给乾隆皇帝,还用藏传秘方制成丹丸,让乾隆皇帝每天服用。这丹丸之中就有一味称为“圣果”的主药,乾隆皇帝服用了此药,果然神清气爽,迅速恢复了精力和体力。乾隆皇帝为沙棘的妙用所倾倒,没少下了功夫与章嘉·若沛多杰和太医们切磋钻研,慢慢的也成了研究沙棘的专家。
  起初,炮制丹丸所用的沙棘浆果要从遥远的青藏高原运进京城,但因山高水长,路途遥远,运到北京,浆果已经干瘪枯萎,可用的寥寥无几,这让章嘉·若沛多杰伤透了脑筋。
  一次,章嘉·若沛多杰陪同乾隆皇帝来木兰围场巡幸,惊异地发现木兰围场的高山沟谷中到处生长着高大粗壮的野生沙棘树,黄橙橙的浆果宛若金豆子一般,煞是耀眼。
  章嘉·若沛多杰大喜过望,急忙摘下几颗浆果扔进嘴里,霎时酸溜溜、甜滋滋的汁液盈满口腔,酸甜可口,味道极佳。他激动不已的向乾隆皇帝秉道:“皇上,木兰围场果真人杰地灵,臣方才品味此地结出的‘圣果’,不仅果实饱满,而且汁液充盈。臣一尝便知围场沙棘养分丰富,冠压群伦,不知要比别处出产的沙棘果强上百倍千倍,位列沙棘浆果之首者非围场沙棘莫属。”
  乾隆皇帝也顺手摘下一颗品味起来,咂么咂么滋味惊喜万分,连声说道:“活佛所言极是,我大清皇家猎苑长出来的沙棘“圣果”果然非同一般,朕听说此物分布甚广,但天下沙棘在大清,大清沙棘在木兰,木兰沙棘甲天下,朕今天才寻到了“圣果”真正的故乡啊。”
  从此,生长在木兰围场的沙棘浆果作为御用贡品,源源不断地运进宫中,供乾隆皇帝享用。对医学和养生非常在行的乾隆皇帝惊讶于木兰围场沙棘的神奇效果,对这种“圣果”已经迷恋到如痴如狂的程度,成了乾隆皇帝各类滋补品中的最爱。
  乾隆皇帝特意传旨太医院、御药房的太医对沙棘果进行研考,制成沙棘油、沙棘原浆、沙棘果汁等各种饮品,每日服用。他还降旨木兰围场总管大臣将沙棘“圣果”圈入皇围,不得任意采摘,并将藏传佛教大师章嘉·若沛多杰尊为密宗上师和国师。
  或许是沙棘圣果特殊的抵御疾病、强身健体、美容养颜的神功,才得以使乾隆皇帝养生有法,长寿有道,益寿延年,身体建壮,年近九十还神智清醒,活动自如,有时还以太上皇的身份过问朝政,自称“十全老人”,成为中国古代帝王中寿命最长的寿星。
  围场人民对曾经留下过千古美名的沙棘视为珍宝,倍加珍爱大自然赐给木兰围场的这一珍贵礼物。如今,被誉为植物之珍品、神奇之果王的高原“圣果”,在围场这片古老的大地上笑傲寒暑,茁壮生长,更加枝繁叶茂,生机盎然。
  承德宇航人高山植物应用技术有限责任公司更是独具慧眼,于2003年在沙棘的故乡围场入驻建厂,把被乾隆皇帝称赞为甲天下的围场优质沙棘做成了产业化,研发生产的五大系列、170多种产品以其优异的产品质量、独特全面的保健功能热销国内外,昔日帝王独享的“圣果”成为了人们强身保健的珍品。
  时隔300多年后的2007年的元旦前夕,时任中共中央总书记、国家主席、中央军委主席的胡锦涛,莅临围场,看望百姓,闻围场沙棘的奇效,饶有兴致的参观了围场沙棘种植基地,视察了承德宇航人高山植物应用技术有限责任公司,看到已经实现现代化生产的先进工艺和琳琅满目的沙棘产品,非常高兴,当即赞誉围场沙棘为“宇璐精华”。